Staff

Office hours:  Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. (Excluding holidays)
Address: 11911 Clinton River Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Main school phone:  (586) 797-1600
School fax:  (586) 797-1601



Staff

Administration

Kenneth L. Cucchi III, Principal Kenneth.Cucchi@uticak12.org
Heather Blum, Asst. Principal Heather.Blum@uticak12.org
Mark McLoughlin, Asst. Principal Mark.Mcloughlin@uticak12.org
Rose Sinishtaj, Administrative Intern rose.sinishtaj@uticak12.org

Athletic Director

 
 Bill Szlaga William.szlaga@uticak12.org

Student Council Advisors

 
Dale Ott  dale.ott@uticak12.org
Christina Versele  christina.versele@uticak12.org

Business

 
Jennifer Milke  jennifer.milke@uticak12.org
Nick Kawala  nicholas.kawala@uticak12.org
 Angela Melton angela.melton@uticak12.org
Tina Steele  tina.steele@uticak12.org
 Shauna Fulgenzi  shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org
 

Co-Op Coordinator

 
 Cheryl Adams  cheryl.adams@uticak12.org

                   

Fine Arts

Kirstin Carolin kirstin.carolin@uticak12.org
Joseph Elliott joseph.elliott@uticak12.org
Amy May amy.may@uticak12.org
 Marc Palombo marc.palombo@uticak12.org
Matt Schoenherr matthew.schoenherr@uticak12.org

English

Pat Bates patrick.bates@uticak12.org
 Kelli Korte (substitute) kelli.korte@uticak12.org
Alexis Campion alexis.campion@uticak12.org
Melissa Burtraw melissa.burtraw@uticak12.org
Jody Cuatt jody.cuatt@uticak12.org
Tammy Gaydos tammy.gaydos@uticak12.org
Derek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org

Mark Julien

mark.julien@uticak12.org
Michelle Koehler michelle.koehler@uticak12.org
Kristi Lively kristi.lively@uticak12.org
Melisa Mathison melisa.mathison@uticak12.org
Darlene Marshall darlene.marshall@uticak12.org
Kathy Plewa kathleen.plewa@uticak12.org
Maureen Trella maureen.trella@uticak12.org
Karen Trivelloni karen.trivelloni@uticak12.org
Beth Vento beth.vento@uticak12.org

Industrial Arts

John Chateau john.chateau@uticak12.org
Chris Davis christopher.davis@uticak12.org
Brett Orlowski brett.orlowski@uticak12.org
Nick Skalsky nick.skalsky@uticak12.org

Life Skills

Shauna Fulgenzi shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org
Karen Benson karen.benson@uticak12.org
Karen Chaffee karen.chaffee@uticak12.org

Math

Eric Bettys eric.bettys@uticak12.org
Nick Chambers nicholas.chambers@uticak12.org
Jessica Cowells jessica.cowells@uticak12.org
Jamie Cushman jamie.cushman@uticak12.org
 Joseph Gentner joseph.gentner@uticak12.org
Steven Goralski steven.goralski@uticak12.org
Patricia Klusek patricia.klusek@uticak12.org
Kristen McGunnigle kristen.mcgunnigle@uticak12.org
Lisa Papacek lisa.papacek@uticak12.org
Matt Trombley matthew.trombley@uticak12.org
Kate Walker kate.walker@uticak12.org
Sue Wilt susan.wilt@uticak12.org

Physical Education

Derek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org
Amy Junga amy.junga@uticak12.org
Dave Ledbetter david.ledbetter@uticak12.org
Angela Pizzo angela.pizzo@uticak12.org
Teresa Steinwascher teresa.steinwascher@uticak12.org

Special Education

Jerry Anderson jerry.anderson@uticak12.org
Michael Hesske michael.hesske@uticak12.org
Shari Hohnstadt shari.hohnstadt@uticak12.org
Michele Johnston michele.johnston@uticak12.org
Douglas Kish douglas.kish@uticak12.org
Adam Lintz adam.lintz@uticak12.org
Maria Peters maria.peters@uticak12.org
Heidi Radnick heidi.radnick@uticak12.org
Sara Saunders sara.saunders@uticak12.org
Catherine Schreiber catherine.schreiber@uticak12.org
Angela Sikorski angela.sikorski@uticak12.org
Ken Stanczak kenneth.stanczak@uticak12.org
Rhoda Stempin rhoda.stempin@uticak12.org
Jeff Sturm jeffrey.sturm@uticak12.org

Science

Mike Brown michael.brown@uticak12.org
Matthew Hayes matthew.hayes@uticak12.org
Troy Kosal (substitute) troy.kosal@uticak12.org
 Edward Krawczuk edward.krawczuk@uticak12.org
Patrick Smith patrick.smith@uticak12.org
Justin Lease justin.lease@uticak12.org
Greg Mandziara gregory.mandziara@uticak12.org
Mike Pytel michael.pytel@uticak12.org
Steve Shaina steve.shaina@uticak12.org
Jeff Webster jeffrey.webster@uticak12.org
 Kim Wetherholt kim.wetherholt@uticak12.org
Todd Winters

Chemistry Website

           

 

todd.winters@uticak12.org

Social Studies

Maurice Allmacher maurice.allmacherIII@uticak12.org
Jay Anthes jay.anthes@uticak12.org
Rebecca Douglas rebecca.douglas@uticak12.org
Marvin (Tom) Carter marvin.carter@uticak12.org
Todd Koehn todd.koehn@uticak12.org
Andrew Landers andrew.landers@uticak12.org
Dale Ott dale.ott@uticak12.org
Jason Sinning jason.sinning@uticak12.org
Brian Vento brian.vento@uticak12.org
 Bill Szlaga william.szlaga@uticak12.org
Christina Versele christina.versele@uticak12.org

World Language

Sandra Biondo sandra.biondo@Uticak12.org
Angela Cady angela.cady@uticak12.org
Ulrike Lamb ulrike.lamb@uticak12.org
Jane Kort jane.kort@uticak12.org
Nicole Lorenzo nicole.lorenzo@uticak12.org
Tracey Metro tracey.metro@uticak12.org
Sabine Spezia sabine.spezia@uticak12.org