Staff

Staff

Administration

Kenneth L. Cucchi III, Principal Kenneth.Cucchi@uticak12.org
Heather Blum, Asst. Principal Heather.Blum@uticak12.org
Mark McLoughlin, Asst. Principal Mark.Mcloughlin@uticak12.org
Cheryl Cunningham, Asst. Principal Cheryl.Cunningham@uticak12.org

Athletic Director

 
 Bill Szlaga William.szlaga@uticak12.org

Student Council Advisors

 
Dale Ott  dale.ott@uticak12.org
Christina Versele  christina.versele@uticak12.org

Business

 
Jennifer DeClerck  jennifer.declerck@uticak12.org
Nick Kawala  nicholas.kawala@uticak12.org
Tina Steele  tina.steele@uticak12.org
 Shauna Fulgenzi  shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org
 

Co-Op Coordinator

 
 Cheryl Adams  cheryl.adams@uticak12.org

                   

Fine Arts

bulletKirstin Carolin kirstin.carolin@uticak12.org
bullet Joseph Elliott joseph.elliott@uticak12.org
bullet Amy May amy.may@uticak12.org
bullet Matt Schoenherr matthew.schoenherr@uticak12.org

English

bullet Pat Bates patrick.bates@uticak12.org
bulletAlexis Bunka Campion alexis.bunkacampion@uticak12.org
bullet Melissa Burtraw melissa.burtraw@uticak12.org
bullet Jody Cuatt jody.cuatt@uticak12.org
bulletTammy Gaydos tammy.gaydos@uticak12.org
bulletDerek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org

bullet Mark Julien

mark.julien@uticak12.org
bulletMichelle Koehler michelle.koehler@uticak12.org
bullet Kristi Lively kristi.lively@uticak12.org
bullet Melisa Mathison melisa.mathison@uticak12.org
bullet Darlene Marshall darlene.marshall@uticak12.org
bullet Kathy Plewa kathleen.plewa@uticak12.org
bullet Maureen Trella maureen.trella@uticak12.org
bullet Karen Trivelloni karen.trivelloni@uticak12.org
bullet Beth Vento beth.vento@uticak12.org

Industrial Arts

bullet John Chateau john.chateau@uticak12.org
bullet Chris Davis christopher.davis@uticak12.org
bullet Brett Orlowski brett.orlowski@uticak12.org
bullet Nick Skalsky nick.skalsky@uticak12.org

Life Skills

Shauna Fulgenzi shauna.fulgenzi@uticak12.org
Karen Benson karen.benson@uticak12.org
Karen Chaffee karen.chaffee@uticak12.org

Math

Eric Bettys eric.bettys@uticak12.org
Nick Chambers nicholas.chambers@uticak12.org
Jessica Cowells jessica.cowells@uticak12.org
Steven Goralski steven.goralski@uticak12.org
Patricia Klusek patricia.klusek@uticak12.org
Kristen McGunnigle kristen.mcgunnigle@uticak12.org
Lisa Papacek lisa.papacek@uticak12.org
Matt Trombley matthew.trombley@uticak12.org
Kate Walker kate.walker@uticak12.org
Sue Wilt susan.wilt@uticak12.org

Physical Education

Derek Ganfield derek.ganfield@uticak12.org
Amy Junga amy.junga@uticak12.org
Dave Ledbetter david.ledbetter@uticak12.org
Angela Pizzo angela.pizzo@uticak12.org
Teresa Steinwascher teresa.steinwascher@uticak12.org

Special Education

bullet Jerry Anderson jerry.anderson@uticak12.org
   Amy Fanta amy.fanta@uticak12.org
bullet Michael Hesske michael.hesske@uticak12.org
bullet Shari Hohnstadt shari.hohnstadt@uticak12.org
bullet Adam Lintz adam.lintz@uticak12.org
bullet Maria Peters maria.peters@uticak12.org
bullet Sara Saunders sara.saunders@uticak12.org
bullet Angela Sikorski angela.sikorski@uticak12.org
bullet Ken Stanczak kenneth.stanczak@uticak12.org
bullet Rhoda Stempin rhoda.stempin@uticak12.org
bullet Jeff Sturm jeffrey.sturm@uticak12.org
bullet Linda Sudomier linda.sudomier@uticak12.org

Science

bullet Kim Wetherholt kim.wetherholt@uticak12.org
bullet Mike Brown michael.brown@uticak12.org
bullet Matthew Hayes matthew.hayes@uticak12.org
bullet Patrick Smith patrick.smith@uticak12.org
bullet Justin Lease justin.lease@uticak12.org
bullet Greg Mandziara gregory.mandziara@uticak12.org
bullet Mike Pytel michael.pytel@uticak12.org
bullet Steve Shaina steve.shaina@uticak12.org
bullet Jeff Webster jeffrey.webster@uticak12.org
bullet Todd Winters

Chemistry Website

           

 

todd.winters@uticak12.org

Social Studies

bullet Maurice Allmacher maurice.allmacherIII@uticak12.org
bullet Jay Anthes jay.anthes@uticak12.org
bullet Dan Barnabo daniel.barnabo@uticak12.org
bullet Rebecca Douglas rebecca.douglas@uticak12.org
bulletMarvin (Tom) Carter marvin.carter@uticak12.org
  Todd Koehn todd.koehn@uticak12.org
bullet Andrew Landers andrew.landers@uticak12.org
bullet Dale Ott dale.ott@uticak12.org
bulletJason Sinning jason.sinning@uticak12.org
bullet Brian Vento brian.vento@uticak12.org
  Bill Szlaga william.szlaga@uticak12.org
bullet Christina Versele christina.versele@uticak12.org

World Language

bullet Sandra Biondo sandra.biondo@Uticak12.org
bulletAngela Cady angela.cady@uticak12.org
bullet Eric Cooper eric.cooper@uticak12.org
bullet Ulrike Lamb ulrike.lamb@uticak12.org
bullet Jane Kort jane.kort@uticak12.org
bullet Nicole Lorenzo nicole.lorenzo@uticak12.org
bullet Tracey Metro tracey.metro@uticak12.org
bulletSabine Spezia sabine.spezia@uticak12.org